building a digital team

So, it’s been a little while since I last posted. Don’t worry I’ve still been living all things digital (twitter and instagram prove that) but I’ve been faced with immense writers block. So this is me breaking it quickly and concisely.

Since I last wrote I’ve been to a few digital events, perhaps too many, many are on personal time so that’s one excuse I’ve been using for my lack of blogging. I’ve also spoken a couple of times on the digital transformation work I’m leading at UNICEF UK so here’s the presentation via slideshare.

2 thoughts on “building a digital team

  1. Pingback: Building a digital team | Tech-Enabled Giving | Scoop.it

  2. Pingback: digital transformation in action | laila takeh thoughts on my everyday

Leave a Reply

