lessons in digital transformation from UNICEF UK

Now I’ve moved to a new job at Raising IT I’m feeling very reflective about the 3.5 years I worked at UNICEF UK.

My job involved working with my team across three main areas; direct digital delivery (content, marketing and technology), leading the digital strategy and providing internal strategic consultancy, plus the most challenging but rewarding area – digital transformation of the whole organisation.

I’ve written quite a bit about on this my blog over the years but here’s something I wrote for another site recently; an executive summary of how we delivered digital transformation at UNICEF UK.

Plus here’s a pic that gives me flash backs 🙂

Leave a Reply

